Kingston Phoenix Road Club
2001 Annual General Meeting
December 6th 2001
  1. Election of Chairman
  2. Notice Convening the Meeting
Apologies for absence from:
  3. Reading and Adoption of the minutes of the 2000 AGM
  4. Matters Arising
  5. Adoption of Annual Reports:
(i) General Secretary
(ii) Time Trial Secretary
(iii) Road Race Secretary
  6. Presentation and Adoption of Accounts
  7. Election of Officers and Committee:   *current incumbents
  (i) President   (Ron Powney)*
  (ii) Hon. General Secretary   (Lisa Colombo)*
  (iii) Hon Time Trials Secretary   (Frank Cubis)*
  (iv) Hon. Road Race Secretary   Jake Dodd)*
  (v) Hon. Treasurer   (Doreen Powney)*
  (vi) Four Committee members   (Ann Bath, Simon Mitchell, Grant Pyke, Brian Powney)*
  8. Election of Press Secretary   (Joe Bertorelli)*
  9. Election of two Auditors   (Ray Dare, George Powney)*
  10. Propositions Received: None
  11. Any Other Business
  12. Sealed vote for Bert George Trophy

This page last updated on December 4th 2001
Return to the Phoenix Homepage | Return to the 2001 Season Index