Kingston Phoenix Road Club, Club Badge
Kingston Phoenix Road Club: Trophy Winners

Founder Members' Trophy

Bert George Memorial Trophy
Awarded by sealed ballot at the AGM for services to the club
Year Winner's Name
1999 Frank Cubis
2000 Lisa Colombo
2001 Frank Cubis
2002 Doreen Powney
2003 George Powney
2004 Jake Dodd
2005 Simon Mitchell
2006 Ann Bath
2007 Florence Hallett
2008 Lisa Colombo
2009 Frank Cubis
2011 Pete Mitchell
2012 Brian Powney
2013 Lisa Colombo