Kingston Phoenix Road Club, Club Badge
Kingston Phoenix Road Club: Trophy Winners

Adversity Trophy

Awarded to the member who has (in the opinion of the committee) overcome mishap and misfortune during the year
Presented to the Club by Chris and Dalma Williams
Year Winner's Name
1999 Jake Dodd
2000 Ann Bath
2001 Ray Dare
2002 Brian Powney
2003 Tom Fish
2004 Tony Tugwell
2005 Grant Pyke
2006 Jackie Morgan-Smith
2007 Grant Pyke
2008 Jackie Townsend
2009 Grant Pyke
2012 Simon Trehearn